The Independent Communications Dealer Association of Canada Inc.


The Independent Communications Dealer Association of Canada Inc.

Since its inception, the ICDAC has created a strong, cohesive association of members working together toward common objectives. We have achieved recognition as a group of entrepreneurs committed to ensuring consistent, fair and sound business practices. Among other things, we have successfully negotiated contractual matters that resulted in immediate and long-term benefits for our members. Through our efforts, we have also strengthened our position as a group and achieved greater bargaining power that will serve us now and in the future.

Who We Are

Formulated in 2000 and incorporated in 2004, the Independent Communications Dealer Association of Canada (ICDAC) is the representative body for the entrepreneurs who are reselling and retailing, under contract and license, wireline and wireless products and services.

IDAC members operate under the names of Bell World, Espace Bell, Bell Mobility or Bell Mobilité, and represent approximately 80% of the dealers (non-franchise and non-corporate) in Québec and approximately 80% of those in Ontario.

The ICDAC currently represents over 177 locations, close to 2 000 employees and approximately $145 million in annual revenues.

The ICDAC was formed to give a voice to its members, strengthen each member's position in the marketplace and ensure their viability as entrepreneurs.

If you want to know more about our structure see our Executive board of directors.

Mission Statement

The ICDAC is committed to supporting all members in creating and sustaining continued growth in a healthy and positive business environment. As part of its mandate, the ICDAC negotiates on behalf of members and monitors activities to ensure that contractual obligations towards them are respected.

Last meeting

During one of our last meeting, it was agreed that this site would serve you as springboard to have access to all the members of the association. Here are two lists in PDF format, if corrections are to be brought, please communicate with us. We shall add any relevant piece of information to the members according to the demand.

Quebec Members List in PDF

Ontario Members List in PDF


©2005 C.Rombionti | Webmestre | Contact Us | ICDAC

L' Association Canadienne des Dépositaires Indépendants en Communications Inc.

Bienvenue
English  

L'Association Canadienne des Dépositaires Indépendants en Communications Inc.

L'ACDIC (ICDAC) est fière de vous présenter sa dernière trouvaille afin de vous faciliter la tâche pour toujours être au courant des derniers dénouements au sein de votre association. Nous travaillons tous ensemble dans le même but. Nous sommes maintenant reconnu comme un groupe d'entrepreneurs engagés à assurer le maintien, l'équitabilité dans la pratique de notre travail. Parmi nos succès, nous avons réussi a négocié un contrat d'affaires qui permet à nos membres associés un bénéfice immédiat et à long terme. Par nos efforts, nous avons aussi solidifié notre position comme association et cela nous a permis de négocier un plus grand pouvoir d'achat dès aujourd'hui et pour les années à venir.

Qui sommes-nous

L'ACDIC est formée de détaillants revendeurs indépendants et vente au détail pour les produits et services filaires et sans-fil conformément au contrat et sous licences. Initiée en 2000 et incorporée en 2004, l'ACDIC a été formée dans le but de partager des informations, de renforcer la position de chaque membre dans le marché et d'assurer leur viabilité.

Les membres de l'ACDIC sont reconnus sous les noms de Bell World, Espace Bell, Bell Mobility ou Bell Mobilité et représentent environ 80% des dépositaires (non-franchisé et non-incorporé) au Québec et environ 80% de ceux de l'Ontario.

L'ACDIC représente actuellement plus de 177 emplacements, près de 2 000 employés et approximativement 145 millions en chiffre d'affaires. Suivez ce lien pour connaître la structure de notre conseil d'administration.

Mission

L'ACDIC s'engage à soutenir tous ces membres dans la création et dans la croissance continue d'un environnement d'affaires sain et positif. Comme son mandat l'indique, l'ACDIC est en pourparlers pour ses membres et les promoteurs d'activités afin de s'assurer que les obligations contractuelles envers eux sont respectées.

Dernière Rencontre

Lors d'une des dernières rencontres, il a été entendu que ce site vous servirait de tremplin afin d'avoir accès à tous les membres de l'association. Voici deux listes en format PDF si des corrections sont à apporter, veuillez communiquer avec nous afin d'y apporter les correctifs nécessaires. Nous ajouterons de l'information pertinente aux membres selon la demande.

Liste des détaillants au Québec Formulaire PDF

Liste des détaillants en Ontario Formulaire PDF

Archives

___________________________________________________________________________
©2005 C.Rombionti | Contactez-nous | Webmestre | ICDAC
©2006